This is a test message to test the length of the message box.
Login

Social Media

Mainly we write articles and tutorials on the blog to have everything in one place. But some ideas are too short to be properly expressed in an article. There are various other channels on which we are active to provide you with the latest content and thoughts.

 

RSS Feed

Do you like to collect all the articles in your feed reader and don't want to order a newsletter from us? Then the feed is just right for you. In most cases, your browser will already suggest that there is a feed on our blog:

 

The image is an example using the RSS Feed Reader, a Chrome plugin. If this is not the case, you can find our feed here (language dependent): Link to feed

 

Twitter / X

If you would like to hear some of our thoughts, then just check out our Twitter / X account @SwHeroes and follow it so you don't miss any more news. Here we regularly post the latest articles and other additional content that you won't find on our blog.

 

LinkedIn

If you are often on LinkedIn, you can follow my profile to get the latest news and information.

Follow on LinkedIn

This is a test message to test the length of the message box.
Login

Social Media

Hauptsächlich schreiben wir Artikel und Tutorials auf dem Blog, um alles an einem Ort zu haben. Doch manche Gedanken sind zu kurz, um sie ordentlich in einem Artikel ausdrücken zu können. Dafür gibt es die verschiedenen anderen Kanäle, auf denen wir aktiv sind, um dir den aktuellen Content und Gedanken zur verfügung zu stellen.

 

RSS Feed

Du sammelst gern alle Artikel in deinem Feed Reader und möchtest keinen Newsletter bei uns bestellen? Dann ist der Feed für dich genau das Richtige. In den meisten Fällen schlägt dir dein Browser bereits vor, dass es auf unserem Blog einen Feed gibt:

 

Das Bild ist ein Beispiel mit dem RSS Feed Reader, ein Chrome Plugin. Sollte das nicht der Fall sein, findest du hier unseren Feed (sprachabhängig): Link zum Feed

 

Twitter / X

Du möchtest einigen unserer Gedanken lauschen, dann schau doch einfach auf unserem Twitter / X Account @SwHeroes vorbei und folge diesen am Besten, um keine Meldungen mehr zu verpassen. Hier posten wir regelmäßig die neusten Artikel und weitere Zusatzinhalte die du auf unserem Blog nicht finden wirst.

 

LinkedIn

Du bist oft auf LinkedIn unterwegs, dann kannst du meinem Profil folgen, um aktuelle Nachrichten und Informationen zu bekommen.

Follow on LinkedIn