This is a test message to test the length of the message box.
Login

Flutter

What is Flutter?

Flutter is a framework from Google that allows you to develop apps for iOS and Android. It is based on the Dart programming language and can be easily developed using Android Studio or VS Code. Here are repeatedly mentioned certain keywords and advantages:

  • A single code base for all environments
  • Fast development of simple apps
  • Strong design (Material or Cupertino)
  • Quick preview thanks to hot reload and other features
  • Supported platforms: iOS, Android, Web, MacOS, WIndows, Linux

 

Why this Framework?

We would like to explain this question in more detail with the next few points and explain the advantages from our point of view, which have led us to choose this framework.

 

Support

The framework is being developed by a professional company, even though Google has stopped numerous projects in the past. We therefore expect Google and the community to provide long-term support, help and bug fixes in the framework in general.

 

Platform

There are now various platforms and devices running different operating systems and programming languages, making it difficult to develop an application without having a large team with many skills. The development on a platform with a language, however, makes it easier and, above all, faster.

 

Documentation

The official documentation from Google is very good, up-to-date and detailed, which every developer appreciates for a quick start. This makes it much easier to know all the elements and objects.

 

Community

The community is growing rapidly and is very active on the web and on platforms like Stackoverflow, which gives you quick answers to initial problems or questions about more complex relationships. There are also already numerous channels on Youtube for the developers who like to learn visually or with guidance.

 

Links

Here you can find all important links to get started in the topic of Flutter development. Of course, you can always search for more and more sources of knowledge via the search engine of your choice. The most important links for getting started:

  • Installation - The first steps to prepare your environment for development

 

Important for the development are also documentation and the possible packages for the extension of the framework:

  • Flutter - Official documentation and guides to the framework Flutter
  • Dart - Official documentation about the programming language
  • Dartpad - Here you can try dart directly and program small parts
  • Pub - Packages and extensions for Flutter

 

If you would like to get an overview and get to know the basic features of Flutter and Dart, then we can recommend you two Flutter courses on Udemy, which we have mastered ourselves. Both courses contain much material for learning and explain the basic functions very detailed:

 

Furthermore, the community for Flutter and Dart is constantly growing, so there are more and more resources for questions and answers, as well as instructions available:

 

Actual projects

We are currently working on the implementation of our Resource Monitor as a mobile app for Android and iOS. In the future you will have the possibility to use the web app or to install an app on your smartphone. The same data and accounts are used, which allows you to use both variants.

We use cookies for our services and functions. More informations

This is a test message to test the length of the message box.
Login

Flutter

Was ist Flutter?

Flutter ist ein Framework von Google, mit dem du Apps für iOS und Android entwickeln kannst. Es basiert auf der Programmiersprache Dart und kann mit Android Studio oder VS Code einfach entwickelt werden. Dabei werden immer wieder bestimmte Schlagworte und Vorteile genannt:

  • eine Code-Basis für alle Umgebungen
  • schnelle Entwicklung von einfachen Apps
  • Starkes Design (Material oder Cupertino)
  • Schnelles Preview dank Hot-Reload und weitere Features 
  • Unterstützte Plattformen: iOS, Android, Web, MacOS, Windows, Linux

 

Warum dieses Framework?

Diese Frage möchten wir mit den nächsten Punkten etwas genauer erklären und dir die Vorteile aus unserer Sicht erklären, die uns zur Auswahl dieses Frameworks bewogen haben.

 

Unterstützung

Das Framework wird durch eine profesionelle Firma entwickelt, auch wenn Google in der Vergangenheit zahlreiche Projekte wieder gestoppt hat. Wir versprechen uns daher durch Google und die Community eine lange Unterstützung, Support und Fehlerbehebungen im Framework allgemein.

 

Plattform

Mittlerweile gibt es verschiedenste Plattformen und Geräte auf denen verschieden Betriebssysteme und Programmiersprachen laufen, was die Entwicklung einer Anwendung schwierig macht, ohne ein großes Team mit vielen Skills vorzuhalten. Die Entwicklung auf einer Plattform mit einer Sprache macht es dahingehend aber um einfaches leichter und vor allem schneller.

 

Dokumentation

Die offiziele Dokumentation von Google ist sehr gut, aktuell und ausführlich, was jeder Entwickler für einen schnellen Einstieg zu schätzen weiß. Dadurch fällt das Kennenlernen der Elemente und Objekte um Einiges einfacher.

 

Community

Die Community ist stark am Wachsen und sehr aktiv im Internet und auf Plattformen wie Stackoverflow, wodurch man schnell Antworten zu Anfangsproblemen erhält oder Fragen zu komplexeren Zusammenhängen stellen kann. Ebenfalls gibt es eine bereits zahlreiche Kanäle auf Youtube für die Entwickler die gern visuell bzw. mit Anleitung lernen.

 

Links

Hier findest du alle wichtigen Links um in das Thema Flutter Entwicklung einsteigen zu können. Über die Suchmaschine deiner Wahl kannst du natürlich jederzeit nach weiteren und mehr Quellen für Wissen suchen. Die wichtigsten Links zum Durchstarten:

  • Installation - Die ersten Schritte eure Umgebung für die Entwicklung vorzubereiten

 

Wichtig für die Entwicklung sind auch Dokumentationen und die möglichen Pakete zur Erweiterung des Frameworks:

  • Flutter - Offizielle Dokumentation und Guides zum Framework Flutter
  • Dart - Offizielle Dokumentation zur Programmiersprache 
  • Dartpad - Hier kannst du direkt Dart ausprobieren und kleine Teile programmieren
  • Pub - Pakete und Erweiterungen für Flutter

 

Du möchtest dir gern einen Überblick verschaffen und die Grundfunktionen von Flutter und Dart kennenlernen, dann können wir dir zwei Flutter Kurse auf Udemy empfehlen, die wir selbst gemeistert haben. Beide Kurse enthalten viel Material zum Lernen und erklären die Grundfunktionen jeweils sehr detailiert:

 

Weiterhin ist die Community für Flutter und Dart stetig am Wachsen, damit stehen immer mehr Ressourcen für Fragen und Antworten, sowie Anleitungen zur Verfügung:

 

Aktuelle Projekte

Aktuell arbeiten wir an der Umsetzung unseres Resource Monitor als Mobile App für Android und iOS. Damit habt ihr in Zukunft die Möglichkeit die Web App zu verwenden oder eine App auf eurem Smartphone zu installieren. Es werden die jeweils gleichen Daten und Konten verwendet, was euch die Nutzung beider Varianten ermöglicht.

Wir verwenden Cookies für unsere Dienste und Funktionen. Mehr Informationen