This is a test message to test the length of the message box.
Login

SAP

Welcome to the overview page for SAP, here you will find links and further information about SAP development and the tools we use for development.


Blog

We blog regularly every Friday about SAP and ABAP topics, write reviews of current SAP events and from the community. On Tuesdays there are usually news on social media from various areas or sometimes smaller articles that don't necessarily fit to Friday.




ABAP Feature Matrix

The ABAP Feature Matrix, for short AFM, is the first overview of all important ABAP features at a glance. It is about which feature is available in which on-premise release. The information is especially important when working on different release levels. The information comes from our own GitHub Repository.




ABAP Learning Matrix

Would you like to know and perhaps learn the latest features for the next release? The ABAP Learning Matrix, ALM for short, is available to you for this purpose. All features are summarized in a list.




Cloudification Repository Viewer

The Cloudification Repository Viewer, or CRV for short, is a tool for browsing the SAP Cloudification Repository, a collection of released APIs for the ABAP Environment and ABAP Cloud. In a SAP Blog we have We have already reported on the topic and you can find further information in our documentation.




ABAP Quiz

Would you like to test your knowledge in different areas? With the ABAP Quiz you have the opportunity to put your knowledge to the test. In different rounds you will be given 10 questions in this area.




Overviews

The overviews are summaries of the content of a document and are intended to provide a quick overview of a topic. Most of the pages are a work in progress and only represent a temporary state, so the content is not yet final.

  • ABAP Links - All articles in a structured overview for easy reading and learning. The overview is automatically generated with each article.
  • ABAP Cloud Concepts - Comparison of the new and old concepts in relation to ABAP Cloud. There is further information about articles.
  • Modern ABAP - All new statements in an overview, as well as a list of superseded statements that you can forget about.
  • CDS annotations - Here you will find the frequently used annotations for all types of CDS views, the overview is under construction and will later also include the structure of Fiori Elements Applications include.



Content search

Would you like to quickly search through all articles and pages to find the content that is relevant to you? With the content search you have the opportunity to search articles and source code of the articles easily and quickly and sort the results.

This is a test message to test the length of the message box.
Login

SAP

Willkommen auf der Übersichtsseite für SAP, hier findest du Links und weiterführende Informationen rund um das Thema SAP Entwicklung und Tools, die wir für die Entwicklung einsetzen.


Blog

Wir bloggen jeden Freitag regelmäßig über SAP- und ABAP Themen, schreiben Reviews zu aktuellen SAP Events, sowie aus der Community. Dienstags gibt es meist auf Social Media Neuigkeiten aus verschiedenen Bereichen oder auch einmal kleinere Artikel, die nicht unbedingt zum Freitag passen.




ABAP Feature Matrix

Die ABAP Feature Matrix, kurz AFM, ist die erste Übersicht aller wichtigen ABAP Features auf einen Blick, dabei geht es darum, welches Feature in welchem On-Premise Release zur Verfügung steht. Die Informationen sind vor allem dann wichtig, wenn man auf unterschiedlichen Releaseständen arbeitet. Die Informationen kommen dabei aus einem eigenen GitHub Repository.




ABAP Learning Matrix

Du möchtest die neuesten Features zum nächsten Release wissen und vielleicht schon einmal lernen? Dafür steht dir die ABAP Learning Matrix, kurz ALM, zur Verfügung. Alle Features werden in einer Liste zusammengefasst.




Cloudification Repository Viewer

Der Cloudification Repository Viewer, kurz CRV, ist ein Tool zum Durchsuchen des SAP Cloudification Repository, eine Sammlung von freigegebenen APIs für das ABAP Environment und ABAP Cloud. In einem SAP Blog haben wir bereits über das Thema berichtet und über unsere Dokumentation erhältst du weitere Informationen.




ABAP Quiz

Du möchtest dein Wissen einmal in den verschiedenen Bereichen testen? Mit dem ABAP Quiz bekommst du die Möglichkeit dein Wissen auf die Probe zu stellen. In verschiedenen Runden bekommst du jeweils 10 Fragen in diesem Bereich.




Übersichten

Die Übersichten sind Zusammenfassungen von Inhalten zu einem Dokument und sollen für einen schnellen Überblick über ein Thema dienen. Meist sind die Seiten in Arbeit und stellen immer nur einen temporären Zustand dar, Inhalte sind daher noch nicht final.

  • ABAP Links - Alle Artikel in einer strukturierten Übersicht zum einfachen Lesen und Lernen. Die Übersicht wird automatisch mit jedem Artikel generiert.
  • ABAP Cloud Konzepte - Vergleich der neuen und alten Konzepte im Bezug auf ABAP Cloud. Es gibt weiterführende Informationen zu Artikeln.
  • Modernes ABAP - Alle neuen Statements in einer Übersicht, sowie eine Liste von abgelösten Statments, die man ruhig vergessen kann.
  • CDS Annotationen - Hier findest du die häufig verwendeten Annotationen für alle Arten von CDS Views, die Übersicht ist im Aufbau und soll später einmal auch den Aufbau von Fiori Elements Anwendungen beinhalten.



Content Suche

Du möchtest alle Artikel und Seiten schnell durchsuchen, um den für dich relevanten Inhalt zu finden? Mit der Content Suche hast du die Möglichkeit Artikel und Quellcode der Artikel einfach und schnell zu durchsuchen und das Ergebnis zu sortieren.